skip navigation

Naturals

Spring 2019 Spring 2019
Spring 2019 x Spring 2019

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Jaspers

13

Naturals

21

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Naturals

11

Indians

5

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Naturals

22

Yankees

7

Thursday April 11, 2019

LumberKings

17

Naturals

8

Thursday April 11, 2019

Bulls

5

Naturals

19

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Naturals

10

Hammerheads

10

Thursday May 02, 2019

Naturals

21

Jaspers

12

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Naturals

13

Smokies

13

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Braves

15

Naturals

11

Thursday May 23, 2019

Thunder

16

Naturals

11

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Braves

18

Naturals

20

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Naturals

32

LumberKings

13

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Naturals

8

Thunder

20

Thursday June 20, 2019

Jaspers

16

Naturals

17

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Naturals

9

Thunder

25

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
Field 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
L
Field 4
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
T
Field 1
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 15
T
Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
Field 1
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
Field 4
FINAL