skip navigation

Thunder

Fall 2021 Fall 2021
Fall 2021 x Fall 2021

Wednesday August 18, 2021

Thunder

22

Smokies

5

Wednesday August 25, 2021

Thunder

28

Pandas

2

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Braves

17

Thunder

16

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Cobras

7

Thunder

19

Wednesday September 29, 2021

Thunder

20

Pandas

4

Wednesday October 06, 2021

Jaspers

18

Thunder

20

Wednesday October 06, 2021

Thunder

13

HamHeads

14

Wednesday October 13, 2021

HamHeads

19

Thunder

16

Wednesday October 13, 2021

Thunder

12

Jaspers

14

Thursday October 14, 2021

Smokies

7

Thunder

31

Wednesday October 20, 2021

Smokies

14

Thunder

7

Wednesday October 27, 2021

Thunder

19

Braves

1

Wednesday November 03, 2021

Smokies

3

Thunder

16

Wednesday November 03, 2021

Thunder

15

Jaspers

11

Wednesday November 10, 2021

Thunder

21

HamHeads

6

Wednesday November 10, 2021

Thunder

6

HamHeads

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 18
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Aug 25
W
@ Pandas
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Sep 15
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Sep 15
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Sep 29
W
@ Pandas
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
Field 1
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
W
@ Braves
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
L
Field 4
FINAL