skip navigation

Crusaders

Spring 2023 Spring 2023
Spring 2023 x Spring 2023

Wednesday March 15, 2023

Crusaders

12

Braves

16

Wednesday April 05, 2023

Crusaders

1

Drillers

16

Wednesday April 19, 2023

Braves

8

Crusaders

24

Wednesday April 19, 2023

Crusaders

12

Knights

29

Wednesday May 10, 2023

Drillers

16

Crusaders

11

Wednesday May 17, 2023

Pandas

5

Crusaders

24

Wednesday May 17, 2023

HamHeads

21

Crusaders

22

Wednesday May 24, 2023

Crusaders

20

Thunder

4

Wednesday May 31, 2023

HamHeads

22

Crusaders

9

Wednesday May 31, 2023

Crusaders

33

Pandas

2

Wednesday June 14, 2023

Thunder

18

Crusaders

16

Wednesday June 28, 2023

Braves

2

Crusaders

18

Wednesday June 28, 2023

Thunder

12

Crusaders

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 15
L
@ Braves
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 5
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 10
L
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 17
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 17
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 31
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 31
W
@ Pandas
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
L
Field 4
FINAL